adverserve uses cookies to offer you the best possible online experience. By using this site you agree to the usage of cookies. Further information is provided in our privacy terms.

Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. These cookies are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something that goes beyond clicking on simple links.

We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site. If you're not happy with this, we won't set these cookies but some nice features of the site may be unavailable.

Strategic Business Partner


The dynamism of the ad technologies environment opens up multitude of possibilities for optimising profit. By offering our customers innovative and customised solution concepts we guarantee successful management of the digital advertising business.  The complexity of the technologies and methods require extensive expertise, but above all strategic thought and action. In a nutshell: technologies are only ever as good as those that use them – and this is where adverserve comes into its own.

As a strategic partner we develop innovative business concepts and digital roadmaps for our customers that ensure long-term success on the digital advertising market. Our consulting services include the conception, planning as well as smooth technical integration in existing IT structures. Before we start any consultation we first identify the individual needs and learn to understand these in detail. This a key factor for success in the development of new business models.

Ad Server Technologies:

We offer many very different premium ad server technologies that map the company-specific needs and processes as part of efficient ad management.

SSP Solutions - Real Time Advertising - Publisher

Without a doubt programmatic marketing is revolutionising the digital advertising market. By integrating leading supply side platforms we open up new possibilities for publishers to achieve even more efficient real-time inventory management. Our high-end SSP solutions are connected to the biggest ad exchanges and DSPs. They enable optimisation in the yield of the media inventory by means of the fully automatic selection of the highest priced campaign for every ad media contact offered right across all channels and ad formats.  Every programmatic sales model is supported here – models such as the auction via open market places, private market places or exclusive sales via private deals.

DSP Solutions - Real Time Advertising - Advertiser & Agencies:

Via our demand side platforms we offer advertisers and agencies advertising inventory in real time that is purchased fully automatically via diverse auction mechanisms. Depending on the campaign goal and group targeting the advertising campaigns are purchased or targeted precisely and with the least possible wastage. As is the case with our DSP solutions, static, dynamic and individual bidding strategies are supported.

DMP Solutions - Publisher & Advertiser:

The individual data management solutions from adverserve focus on differentiated customer targeting in real time. Information is collected and clustered in a dynamic data aggregation process across all channels while the advertising campaign is running. This target group segment data is fed back directly into the normal campaign cycle. We accompany every one of your customers on his/her individual customer journey with every marketing approach initiated by an ad impression. In addition the data material can be refined with external sources such as CRM data, for example. Managing the campaign using intelligent DMP solutions results in an outstanding return-on-investment.

We provide you with customer insights, so that you can place your marketing messages exactly where there is actual sale potential.

 Newsletter  Contact

adverserve verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen das beste Online-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Durch die weitere Nutzung stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Information erhalten Sie in unseren Datenschutzbedingungen.

Strategic Business Partner


Das dynamische Umfeld von Ad Technologies eröffnet viele Möglichkeiten der Gewinnoptimierung. Wir bieten unseren Kunden  innovative und individuelle Lösungskonzepte und garantieren so ein erfolgreiches Management des digitalen Werbegeschäftes.  Die Komplexität der Technologien sowie der Methodiken erfordern umfassendes Know How aber vor allem strategisches Denken und Handeln.

Als strategischer Partner entwickeln wir für Kunden innovative Geschäftskonzepte  und digitale Roadmaps für den langfristigen Erfolg am digitalen Werbemarkt. Unsere Consultingleistungen umfassen die Konzeption, Planung sowie die reibungslose technische Integration in die bestehende IT-Struktur.  Bevor wir in die Beratung gehen, idenzifieren wir die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse und lernen diese im Detail zu verstehen. Dies ist  wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor in der Entwicklung neuer Business Modelle.

Ad Server Technologies:

Wir bieten unterschiedlichste Premium Ad Server Technologien, die unternehmensspezifische Bedürfnisse und Prozesse im Zuge eines effizienten Ad Managements abbilden.

SSP Solutions - Real Time Advertising - Publisher

Es ist unumstritten, dass Programmatic Marketing den digitalen Werbemarkt revolutioniert. Über die Integration von führenden Supply Side Platforms eröffnen wir Publishern neue Möglichkeiten für ein noch effizienteres Inventory Management in Echtzeit. Unsere high-end SSP Solutions sind mit den größten Ad Exchanges  und DSPs verbunden. Sie ermöglichen Yield Optimization des Mediainventars durch vollautomatische Auswahl der Kampagne mit dem höchsten Preis für jeden angebotenen Werbemittelkontakt quer über alle Kanäle und Werbeformate.  Dabei werden jegliche  programmatische Verkaufsmodelle wie z.B die Auktion über open market places, private market places oder den exklusiven Verkauf durch private deals unterstützt.

DSP Solutions - Real Time Advertising - Advertiser & Agencies:

Über unsere Demand Side Platforms bieten wir unsere  Werbekunden und Agenturen Werbeinventar in Echtzeit, welches über diverse Auktionsmechanismen vollautomatisch zugekauft wird.  Je nach Kampagnenziel und Zielgruppen Targeting werden die Werbekampagenen punktgenau und mit geringstem Streuverlust eingekauft bzw. ausgesteuert. Wie auch bei unseren DSP Lösungen  werden statische, dynamische und individuelle Bietstrategien unterstützt.

DMP Solutions - Publisher & Advertiser:

Die individuellen Data Management Lösungen von adverserve fokussieren sich auf eine differenzierte Kundenansprache in Echtzeit. In einem dynamischen Prozess der Daten Aggregierung quer über alle Kanäle werden während der laufenden Werbekampagne Informationen gesammelt und geclustert. Diese Daten der Zielgruppensegmente werden unmittelbar in den regulären Kampagnenzyklus rückgeführt. Mit jeder über eine Ad Impression initiierten Marketingansprache begleiten wir jeden einzelnen Ihrer Kunden auf seiner persönlichen Customer Journey. Zusätzlich kann  das Datenmaterial mit externen Quellen wie z.B. CRM Daten veredelt werden. Die Ausspielung der Kampagnen über intelligente DMP Lösungen resultiert in einer eklatanten Steigerung des Return-on-Investment. 

Wir liefern Ihnen die Customer Insights, damit Sie Ihre  Marketingbotschaften punktgenau dort platzieren, wo tatsächliches Verkaufspotenzial besteht.

 Newsletter  Kontakt PRODUCTION CONTEXT